The Rotary Club of Irvine Seagate


< Previous year / ^ Home

(2-mths ea.)

John Brown
Adam Moonie
Allan Morrison
Sandy Niven
Jim Anderson
Eric Greig

Honorary Members
at 24 April 2017 (AGM) (13)

Bobby Campbell, Janis Carson, George Donaldson, Hugh Drennan, Roddie Fraser, Raymond Fitzgerald, Andy Howat, Bill Lymburn, Andy Lynn, Donald Menzies, Bill Nolan, Michel Pioux, Jimmy Walker

Paul Harris Fellows (12) at 2 June 2017:
Jim Anderson (MPHF), Jim Fairgrieve (MPHF), Andy Slater (MPHF), Franco Calistri, Ian Dickson, Andy Howat, Fiona Lee, Walter Lyall, Bill Lymburn, Andy Lynn, Donald Menzies, Sandy Niven

Next >

Also . . .

Members at 2 June 2017 (20):
Jim Anderson, John Brown, Franco Calistri, David Cousar, Billy Dickson, Ian Dickson, Jim Fairgrieve, Eric Greig, Hugh Hutchison, Raymond Jamieson, Fiona Lee, Pamela Lodge, Alec McConnell, Robert McMillan, Adam Moonie, Dan Moriarty, Allan Morrison, Sandy Niven, Andy Slater, Adrian Stevely

Items for this page are awaited. They will include:

Tree of Thanksgiving

Champion of Change Betty Weir

During this year, three club members served at District level:
Andy Slater, District Secretary
Ian Dickson, District International Service Chairman (also Primary Contact for Global Grant scholar Jordan Koletic from North Carolina)
Fiona Lee, member of District Foundation Committee

The 25th anniversary of the Club will be celebrated by a BBQ at Bogside Golf Course on Friday 2nd June.